Kontakttelefoner og mailadresser til lag og arrangører:

Klubber i Aust-Agder

KlubbKontaktpersonE-postTelefon
IK GraneTommy KnutsenYmmotknut@gmail.com90150517
IK Grane Per Erik Hansen p-ehans@online.no41213029
IK GraneØyvind Gautestad90555167
Birkenes ILOddvar Glidje (hovedlaget)o-gli@online.no95159514
Dristug ILpost@dristug.no
Dypvåg ILPer Chr. Sandberpcsan@online.no91534456
Dølemo ILe-baas@frisurf.no
IL ExpressHenrik Kofoed Nielsenhenrikkn@uia.no91873543
Gjerstad ILMona Hoelmona@gjerstad.no90543336
Gjeving ILFredrik Marcussenfmarcussen@yahoo.com90945321
IL GryLinda Vegusdal Stølen li-stoel@online.no 99549982
Herefoss ILHans Toplandhetopland@hotmail.com99788350
Hovden SportsklubbMicke Paalsonmickepaalsson@hotmail.com
Idun ILMorten Gregersenmogrege@online.no41502827
LILCarl John Hansen c-john@online.no45258973
LILStein Erik Kvamsteinerik.kvam@krusesmith.no91386189
Iveland ILTorstein Bærheimt-baerheim@hotmail.no 37961821
Otra ILOdd Harald Robstadodd.harald.robstad@vabb.no47452140
Otra ILOlav Magne Tveitåolavtveitaa@gmail.com 90586766
Rygene ILrygeneil@live.no
Sørild FIKRoar Flatlandroar.flatland@gmail.com48114858
Sørild FIKKaren Ellegård FjermerosK-aksne@online.no
Strengereid ILKen Ellingsenken_ell@hotmail.com41522565
Tvedestrand T &IFGunnar Bjørn Solfjeldgbs@tamail.no 97542224
Tvedestrand T &IFAsbjørn Solfjeldasbjorn@solfjeld@online.no97424644
Valle ILAnne Liv Lidtveitpost@valleil.no 99386630
Varild ILLaila Nylundlanylund@hotmail.com 99211769
Vegårshei ILInge Linesleder@heia-heia.no
Vegårshei ILtriatlon sveinungass@outlook.com
Ø Tromøy T&IKGeir Svendsen geisven@online.no95819204

 

Klubber i Vest-Agder

KlubbKontaktpersonE-postTelefon
Bjelland ILSiri T Solåssiritrygsland@hotmail.com97182401
FIFJohan Kåre Mathiassen jokaare@online.no 48108232
Fjotland ILAnette Sanden Engedalanettesanden@hotmail.com 97709903
Framsteg ILErling Haugelandilframsteg@live.no 97070345
Giv AktSigve Simonsensigve.simonsen@repstad.n95495152
Gyland ILAnja Lyding 95293736
Harkmark ILJan Olsenj-olse5@online.no97768131
HILTor Ingvar Njervetinjerve@gmail.com 45275697
HILSteinar Jacobsensjsteinar0@gmail.com 93640291
Holum ILGunn Storsveengunn.storsveen@hotmail.com40213504
KGKOle P Saugenpsaugen@online.no 92031749
KristiansandsvandrernKari Mestadpsaugen@online.no 97027803
KIFInger Steinslandib.steinsland@gmail.com90507725
KLKFinn Kollstad finn@kollstad.as48999300
Konsmo ILSiv Erika Hunsdalserik-hu@online.no40482831
Kvinesdal ILkv-il@frisurf.no
Kvås ILJan Rune Birkelandjrb@birkelandbruk.no90845384
Lista IL Frank Andersen 90596563
Lista ILRune Grimsby rune.grimsby@vabb.no91869684
Lyngdal IL Torrey Enoksen torrey@online.no90823330
Lyngdal IL Jens Arild Johannessenjens.arild.johannessen@e-h.kommune.no
Lyngdal Triatlonja-s-sak@online.no
Marnadal ILRuth Ramsland Møllrutti0103@yahoo.no93445592
MHIKalle Glomsaker kalle@maraton.no90132838
MHITor Evert Bentsen teb@l-a.no91853336
Spangerieid IL Håkon Hjelluphaakon.hjellup@gmail.com90871576
Søgne ILKristen Fløgstadkristen.flogstad@yahoo.no
Søgne ILJon Fjeldjon.b.fjeld@uia.no41227209
Tonstad ILNils Inge Gauthunnils.inge.gauthun@gmail.com90157011
IL VindbjartPer Erik Malterudbakkenpererikmalterudbakken@hotmail.com97793228
IL VindbjartBjørg Reberb-reber@online.no 90643212
IL VindbjartThom Gunnulfsenthom@gunnulfsen.com
Vigmostad IL Maria Lea Hennestadmarialeahe@hotmail.com
IK VågElke Udelhovenelke.udelhoven@outlook.com48208901
IK VågEspen Andve38087287
IK VågFrank Oscar Andersenfrakoscar.andersen@hotmail.com91347994
Åseral ILKristine Forgardfkristineh@hotmail.com
Åseral ILJan Oddvar Lindeikro jol@aseral.kommune.no 90176450